ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Robert Blount
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Basketball
rblount@pgsd.ms More Info
Mary Bradley
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Freshman Basketball
mbradley@pgsd.ms More Info
Tommy Brewer
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Baseball
tbrewer@pgsd.ms More Info
Justin Byrd
  • Asst. Baseball - Boys Varsity Baseball
jbyrd@pgsd.ms More Info
Teri Carpenter
  • Athletic Coordinator
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
tcarpenter@pgsd.ms More Info
Richard Crosby
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Powerlifting
  • Defensive Line - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Varsity Track
rcrosby@pgsd.ms More Info
Bailey Cuevas
  • Assist - Boys Freshman Football
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Powerlifting
  • Outside Linebackers - Boys Varsity Football
bcuevas@pgsd.ms More Info
Josh Elkins
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Running Backs - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Track
jelkins@pgsd.ms More Info
Mark Everett
  • Head Coach - Boys - Coed Varsity Cross Country
meverette@pgsd.ms More Info
Tori Ewert
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
tewert@pgsd.ms More Info
Greg Freeman
  • Athletic Director
gfreeman@pgsd.ms More Info
Joe Gatschet
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
jgatschet@pgsd.ms More Info
Kelsey Hardy
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
khardy@pgsd.ms More Info
Marc High
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
  • Offensive Line - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Bowling
mhigh@pgsd.ms More Info
Hunter Jones
  • Asst. Baseball - Boys Varsity Baseball
hjones@pgsd.ms More Info
Cooper Kimbrell
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
ckimbrell@pgsd.ms More Info
Erica Kozacek
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
ekozacek@pgsd.ms More Info
Ryan Mason
rmason@pgsd.ms More Info
Keith McQueen
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
kmcqueen@pgsd.ms More Info
Autumn Parrish
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Tennis
aparrish@pgsd.ms More Info
Chris Peterson
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
cpeterson@pgsd.ms More Info
Paul Purvis
  • Defensive Coordinator - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Track
jpurvis@pgsd.ms More Info
Jonathan Robbins
  • Head Coach - Girls Freshman Basketball
jrobbins@pgsd.ms More Info
Jennifer Rondy
  • Head Coach - Girls 7th Grade Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls 8th Grade Basketball
jrondy@pgsd.ms More Info
Jonathan Salter
  • Asst. Baseball - Boys Varsity Baseball
jsalter@pgsd.ms More Info
Ryan Savell
  • Defensive Backs - Boys Varsity Football
rsavell@pgsd.ms More Info
Dennis Thompson
  • Linebackers - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
dthompson@pgsd.ms More Info
Janene Thweatt
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
jthweatt@pgsd.ms More Info
David Tingle
  • Head Coach - Girls - Coed Varsity Cross Country
dtingle@pgsd.ms More Info
Fred Williams
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
fwilliams@pgsd.ms More Info
Brian Williams
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Track
bwilliams@pgsd.ms More Info
Jackie Williamson
  • Wide Receivers - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Varsity Track
jwilliamson@pgsd.ms More Info
Casey Wilson
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Baseball
cwilson@pgsd.ms More Info